Calendar

Join us for Village Club Events this season. Here’s what’s happening:

May

Saturday, May 2 – Work Day – 9:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, May 16 – Work Day – 9:00am – 12:00pm

Thursday, May 21 – New Members Open House – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, May 22 – Opening Day – 3:00 – 9:00pm

girlsonpooledge

June

Monday, June 15 – Lessons – 1st session begins

Monday, June 29 – Lessons – 2nd session begins

July

Monday, July 13 – Lessons – 3rd session begins

Thursday, July 16 – Teen Social – 7:30 – 11:00pm

Saturday, July 18 – Family Picnic – 1:00 – 6:00pm

Monday, July 27 – District Championships – 8:00am & 12:30pm

Tuesday, July 29 – Lessons – 4th session begins

Friday, July 31 – Synchronized Swim Show – 8:30pm

rubberduckydays

August

Thursday, August 6, 13, 20 – Rubber Ducky Days – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 22 – High School Girls Swim Meet – 7:00am – 12:00pm

familypicnic2014

September

Monday, September 7 – Pool Closes – 11:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, September 12 – Work Day – 9:00am – 12:00pm