Calendar

Join us for Village Club Events this season. Here’s what’s happening:

May

Saturday, May 18 – In-person Lesson Sign-up – 9:00am – 12:00 noon

Thursday, May 23 – New Members/Open House – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, May 24 – Pool Opens – 3:00 – 9:00pm

girlsonpooledge

June

Friday, June 28 – Tennis Mixed Doubles Social – 6:00 – 7:30pm

Saturday, June 29 – Late Night Swim – 9:00 – 11:00pm

July

Saturday, July 6 – Adult Junior Tennis Social 9:00am to Noon

Thursday, July 11 – Adult Social – 6:00 – 10:00pm

Friday, July 12 – Pickleball Social – 6:00pm

Thursday, July 18 – Teen Social – 7:30 – 11:00pm

Friday, July 26 – Tennis Mixed Doubles Social – 6:00 – 7:30pm

Saturday, July 27 – Corn Roast – 1:00 – 4:00pm

Saturday, July 27 – Late Night Swim – 9:00 – 11:00pm

Monday, July 29 – District Swim & Dive Championships – 8:00am & 12:30pm

rubberduckydays

August

Friday, August 2 – The Village Club Synchronized Swim Show – 8:30pm

Thursday, August 8, 15, 22 – Rubber Ducky Days – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Thursday, August 8 – Junior Play Day – 8:30 – 10:30am

Friday, August 9 – Junior Tennis Party – 12:00pm

Saturday, August 17 – Salsa Contest – 3:00 – 6:00pm

Saturday, August 17 –  Late Night Swim – 9:00 – 11:00pm

Friday, August 23 – Tennis Mixed Doubles Social – 6:00 – 7:30pm

Saturday, August 24 – High School Girls Swim Meet – 7:00am – 12:00pm

familypicnic2014

September

Monday, September 2 – Pool Closes – 11:00am – 6:00pm

Sponsors